Zum Inhalt der Seite springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei TECHART Schweiz

Wolfgang Sahli

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +41 (0)52 355 30 51
Direkt: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Fax: +41 (0)52 355 30 59
Email: wolfgang.sahli@sahliundfrei.ch

Maria Sahli

Administration/Empfang

Telefon: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Direkt: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Fax: +41 (0)52 355 30 59
Email: maria.sahli@sahliundfrei.ch

Jacqueline Frei

Administration/Empfang

Telefon: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Direkt: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Fax: +41 (0)52 355 30 59
Email: jacqueline.frei@sahliundfrei.ch

Beat Frei

Kundendienst - STVA - Teileverkauf

Telefon: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Direkt: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Fax: +41 (0)52 355 30 59
Email: beat.frei@sahliundfrei.ch

Pascal Sahli

Teile- & Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +41 (0)52 355 30 53
Direkt: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Fax: +41 (0)52 355 30 59
Email: pascal.sahli@sahliundfrei.ch

Milan Peranovic

Teile- & Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +41 (0)52 355 30 56
Direkt: +41 (0)52 355 30 50
Fax: +41 (0)52 355 30 59
Email: milan.peranovic@sahliundfrei.ch