skip to main content

Your Sales Team at TECHART.

Jörg Christiansen

Sales Germany
Export Sales North America and Great Britain

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-702

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail j.christiansen@techart.de

save contact

Simone Kalteier

Sales Germany Backoffice

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-32

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail s.kalteier@techart.de

Yuriy Kiryeyev

Export Sales Eastern and Southeastern Europe

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-703

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail y.kiryeyev@techart.de

save contact

Axel Lanoue

Export Sales Europe and Africa

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-37

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail a.lanoue@techart.de

save contact

Moose Saheq

Export Sales Middle East and Asia

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-34

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail m.saheq@techart.de

save contact

Mary Wang

Export Sales China

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-38

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail x.wang@techart.de

save contact

Sarah Bois

Export Sales Backoffice

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-35

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail s.bois@techart.de